Apologies

I did a little re-arranging of my pages. I ended up removing the Feature Story page. As part of the organizing process, I took down Final Flight and The Reaver short stories. Sorry about that. I will repost them some time in the future.

Don’t worry, I still plan on posting short stories and excerpts from my books. I just wanted the material to be more accessible. It didn’t make sense to bury them on a back page. From now on, they will now appear as posts on my front page.

So let’s start things off with a bang. I have posted the prologue to The Downward Spiral. The book features Count Albritton and it is the sequel to The Gift of Fury. You’ll find the excerpt below. I hope you enjoy it.

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info

Leave a Reply

