At Long Last, An Update

It’s been over a month since my last post. Yeah, I know I said I was going to make an effort to post regular updates and short stories. Sorry about that. I’ve been very busy these last few weeks.

First off, I have a brand new cover for my book. Special thanks to Naomi Kramer and the folks at Kindle Boards. They gave me a lot of help and valuable suggestions.

I’m also finishing the final draft of The Crown and the Ring, a more traditional fantasy story. I’m also working on a collection of Count Albritton short stories before I tackle the sequel to The Gift of Fury.

In other news, I made my final arrangements for DragonCon. I’ll be arriving in Atlanta on Thursday and departing on Monday. It’s going to be a fun time. There’s so much to do and too much to list here. Let’s just say, I am really looking forward to hanging out with my friends and unveiling a few new costumes for the con.

Well, that’s all for now. I’ll share more news later as well as a new short story and some information on the gaming front.

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info

Leave a Reply

