A Few More Changes

I’m feeling more comfortable with the new name and the change in direction I am taking in regards to this blog and my own writing. I spent some time today  putting together a simple image to celebrate the occasion. I will be using this image for my blog on Amazon.

Yes, I’ve decided to make my blog available on Amazon. In a few days, you will be able to subscribe to this blog and read it on your Kindle. There will be a button on the sidebar for subscribing to this blog.

If you don’t want to subscribe but would still like to support this blog and my Kindle book habit, you can also make a donation via PayPal.

The other major change to the blog is the new I’ve also added a page with links to all of my Reviews and First Impressions. The most recent posts will still appear on the front page. I just want to make it easier to find older posts. This page will also have information on submitting books for review.

Finally, I will be making an effort to post more articles, reviews, and fiction.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs

Leave a Reply

