Away for the Weekend

Just a reminder, this weekend I will attending DragonCon in Atlanta, GA.

There will be new articles posted while I am away but no new reviews or first impressions until I get back home. I wanted to get to First Dragoneer before I left but a few last minute things came up. I’ll post my review Monday night.

Also if you need to reach me, I will be checking my messages and email though I might be a little slow replying.

Richard

Leave a comment

Filed under Conventions, Travel

Leave a Reply

