New York Comic Con 2010: Recap

This weekend, I attended the New York Comic Con. It was a very fun time.

The con was bigger and better than the last one. It was almost too crowded for my tastes. There were a lot to see and do. I mingled with the costumers and talked with a few exhibitors. It took all my willpower not to go on a spending spree. I got to see a lot of video game demonstrations and watched the trailer for the new Green Lantern cartoon. Unfortunately, I didn’t attend any panel or pick up a lot of free stuff. I also missed the panel for the upcoming Tron movie.

The best part of the con was seeing my friends and making some new ones.

For those interested, you can use the  Flickr link on the right side of this page to view the few pictures I took.

Now, it’s back to work. I’ve fallen behind and I need to catch up again.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Conventions

Leave a Reply

