Grave Digging

Grave Digging is now available on Amazon.

A vengeful revenant and a double crossing wizard are just the start of Count Albritton’s problems. No one said being a paranormal investigator would be easy. Luckily, he has Kara, a beautiful guardian angel, and his friends to help him out.

Grave Digging is a collection of four short stories featuring Count Albritton and his friends. These stories take place prior to The Gift of Fury.

Stay tuned for more releases. There are a few more short stories and novellas on the way as well as the sequels to The Gift of Fury and Fall from Grace.


Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s