Been Busy This Week

I had to take a break from writing to deal with a few problems this week. My eye was giving me a little trouble so I needed to take it easy for the last few days. Also, someone managed to hack my email and send out a spam email from my account. If you’re one of the lucky recipients, ignore the email with the link to help relieve your financial pressures.

I’m still on schedule to release the next Count Albritton book and a short story collection this month. After that, my only definite plan is to publish the next collection of Incarnate stories. I still haven’t decided which book I want to work on during the fall.

Look for another Kindle and KDP tip this week. I also might have a rant about vampires.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info

Leave a Reply

