Leaving for DragonCon

I’m heading down to Atlanta a day early for DragonCon. There are a lot of people I need to catch up with that I missed last year. I’ll have a new costume for con and some old favorites. It’s going to be a very fun time.

As usual, I’ll be attending a few panels and photo shoots. When I’m not doing that, I’ll probably be hanging out at one of the bars or enjoying a concert.

I was hoping to have the The Hunger published and the new cover for Fall from Grace uploaded before I leave. That probably isn’t going to happen.  I’m going to blame the hurricane because natural disasters make decent scapegoats.

When I get back, I’ll post plenty of pictures and I might even have some news on the publishing front.

Take care, Richard

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info

Leave a Reply

