Another Busy Week

I was going to post something insightful and thought provoking but I had a lot of work and catching up to do. I’m in the process of formatting the The Hunger for the Barnes & Noble and Apple store. I should have done it sooner but I got a little distracted.

I also put the final touches on the first draft of the Hunger. I need to read it over again before sending it out to the beta readers. It was a fun story to write. With any luck it will be published either the last week of this month or the first week of October.

The next two projects on my list are both sequels. The first is a full length book featuring Count Albritton and his friends. It takes place shortly after the events of The Hunger. I can’t say much about it except that it will feature a lot of the characters introduced in earlier stories including Bethany and Caine from the Incarnates: Lovers.

The other project is the followup to Fall from Grace. The story features Joey and the fallout from the first book. Depending on my mood and muse, this project is the one most likely to change.

Anyway, that’s all for now. I’ll be back to my usual posting schedule next week.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info

Leave a Reply

