Back from Super Megafest

I’m back from Super Megafest. I had a very fun time. I got to hang out with a lot of friends and made several new ones. Here are some of the highlights:

  • Two of my best friends gave me a belated birthday present: A Green Arrow Smallville Costume
  • I meet and talked with the owners of Five & Dime Comics. They’re cool guys.
  • I found someone who is interested in helping me turn some of my books into audio books. It’s something I’m thinking about.
  • I picked up a Supergirl action figure for my daughter. She loves it.
  • Finally, I finished another story over the weekend while people watching.

I’m so behind on uploading pictures to Flickr. With any luck, I will get to that as soon as the next short story is published and Hunter’s Moon is edited.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info

Leave a Reply

