A Quick Update

Unfortunately, I had to miss MegaCon this weekend. My friends had an awesome time down in Orlando, Florida. If you search flickr or one of the other photo sites, you’ll be able to find a lot of pics from the con. In a way, it’s for the best. The costumes I was planning to wear for the con weren’t finished. I also needed to catch up on some work.

I spent the weekend working on the next installment for the Incarnates so it will be live this week. It still needs another editing pass before I’m comfortable publishing it. I also made a lot of progress with my fantasy story. I’ll start working on the cover soon.

The plan for March is to see some friends in North Carolina, Georgia, and Rhode Island. It will also be my month to get in shape for the con season. I want to look good in my costumes and spend some time at the beach this year.

Finally, you should see some new short stories this week.

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info

Leave a Reply

