Quick Update

The last couple of weeks have been quiet. I’ve spent most of the month writing and making plans to visit Iceland in April, finances willing.

Currently, I plan on attending Boston ComicCon, HeroesCon, DragonCon, New York Comic Con, and Super Megafest. I’ll be costuming as Nick Fury, Orion, Phantom Stranger, Black Panther, and Ocean Master.

On the writing front, I am continuing to work on the Count Albritton collected edition and the final two books in the series. I’m still waiting for a response about cover art. In the meantime, I revised the Story Order section of the website. I want to thank the person who emailed me about the section. I made it a bit more clearer. I also updated my books on Shelfari.

Next post, I might talk about what’s on my Kindle. It’s been a long time since I’ve reviewed any books or done first impressions. These days, I barely have time to read my favorite authors and writing reviews does take a fair amount of time.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info

Leave a Reply

