The First Step

Working on The Longest Road, volume one, should have been easy. All I had to do was collect half of the Count Albritton stories I had written and put them in one volume. When I started editing the collected edition, I realized there was something missing. It didn’t take me long to figure it out. There was a gap that needed to be filled. I looked at my notes and started working on a new story to include in the edition. The result was The First Step which details the events surrounding Count Albritton and Scott Dorward’s first meeting. That puts the total up to eight stories, two of which have never been published before. Hopefully, the cover art will be ready soon and I can publish the Longest Road before the end of this month.

Have a good weekend.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info

Leave a Reply

