What’s On My Kindle and Why: The Belgariad

My aunt introduced me to the works of David Eddings and The Belgariad series. It was a pleasant surprise. I didn’t realize my aunt liked science fiction and fantasy. I also didn’t know she had such good taste in books.

I loved David Eddings large cast of characters more than the story. I cared about what happened to them as they developed over the course of the series. It kept me entertained during my commute to work. I picked up his next series and found myself thoroughly entertained by Sparhawk and his fellow paladins.

When I got my Kindle, I added The Belgariad to my ebook collection. I had a copy from my palm pilot that I converted to Kindle. It remains onn my Kindle to this day. The Mallorean, The Elenium, and The Tamul series will be joining it as soon as they are released for the Kindle.

Leave a comment

Filed under WOMKAW

Leave a Reply

