A Little House Cleaning

Sometime last week, the front page for the blog got a little messy. I would have fixed it earlier but I’ve been recovering from a visit to the dentist’s office. They had to extract a tooth. The pain meds they gave me worked great but I was a little out of it. I’m feeling much better now.

In other news, I had to delay releasing the last story for the Incarnates. It needs another set of eyes and some editing before I’m comfortable publishing it. Yes, I know I said I would release it last week but I would rather publish something I can stand behind 100% than publish something that needs work. In the meantime, I’ll continue working on my other projects.

Okay, that’s all for now. I need to get back to work.

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

