July Update

It’s been a while since I posted here. I’ve been fighting writer’s block and a few other problems that cropped up unexpectedly. With the arrival of Summer, I’m in a much better place now, mentally and physically.

I’m getting things back on track as far as publishing the next few stories and redesigning this site. To that end, some of you will be getting an email with the second part of the Crossroads short stor and the Court of the Two Sisters novella. I plan to include the completed Crossroads story as part of the Incarnates. It will also be on this site for free and bundled with the Court of the Two Sisters and the next full length Count Albritton novel. Once I get the feedback on those two stories and send them off to my editor, I’ll send out Skindancer, the third book in the Tech Noire series, and yet to be titled Count Albritton novel.

After that, I’ll be working on stuff for DragonCon in August while I decide which project to publish next. I want to do a new story before I work on the final book in the Count Albritton series.

In the meantime, check out Insatiable Booksluts and their article, Publishing Vs. Amazon: A Play in Five Acts.

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info

Leave a Reply

