Kindle Fire HD 6

As I mentioned in my last post, I am now the proud owner of a Kindle Fire HD 6. I’m quite happy with it. It’s an amazing tablet for the price, putting to shame many more expensive tablets on the market.

I went with the 16 gig model with special offers. The ads aren’t intrusive and I wanted the extra space to store content on my Kindle Fire instead of relying solely on the cloud or streaming content.

It’s small and compact size lets me take it with me wherever I go which is a big plus. I’ve caught up on my reading. The easy access to the web, email, amazon prime content, and anything I have on the cloud is real nice. I binge watched several of tv shows that are no longer on the air that I don’t own. As far as apps go, I don’t have  alot of them on my Kindle. I use ColorNote, Facebook, and OfficeSuite 8 the most.

Now that I’ve had my Kindle for a while, I’ll be posting some tips and tricks that have worked for me. Hopefully, they’ll come in handy for some of you. As for the old tips and tricks, I’ve archived them so as to avoid confusion.

Leave a comment

Filed under Article, Kindle Fire HD 6

Leave a Reply

