It’s That Time

Over the holidays, I caught up on my reading. That means it’s time to get some more books for my Kindle. As I fill up my library, I’ll post my first impressions of each book. The first one for 2015 has already been posted.

In my First Impression post, I’ll mention what drew me to the book and how much (or little) I like what I’ve read so far. I’ll also let you know if I’ve added the book to my library. Keep in mind, this isn’t a full fledged review. A book might get better or worse after the first few chapters. In some cases, I’ll post a second impression or an actual review depending on how much time I have.

If you have a book you think I’ll like, let me know. You can email me or leave a comment below. Keep in mind, I’m only interested in science fiction and fantasy novels. I’m more picky when it comes to other genres.

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info

Leave a Reply

