Cover Art: The Crown and the Ring

Cover - Crown and the Ring 1After a lot of debate, I decided on the first book to release this year. It’s a fantasy story called The Crown and the Ring.

I’ve been working on this story for some time now. I had a lot of misgivings about the last draft I did and almost shelved the project indefinitely. I’m glad that I didn’t. I spent the last two weeks working on it. I got rid of the parts that weren’t working. In some cases, those sections have evolved into short stories which I might add to add to the final product or post online here. I’ll probably end up doing both. In the meantime, here’s a sneak peek at the cover.

2 Comments

Filed under News and Info

2 responses to “Cover Art: The Crown and the Ring

  1. That’s a really nice cover. Fits the genre nicely and has enough in there to catch your attention. Great job!

Leave a Reply

