Taking a Break

This week, I took a little time off from Facebook and the few forums I frequent. I spent the week going over the last novel I released, Redemption Song. I wasn’t happy with the formatting. I ended up going back to basics to fix the issues I saw. It should make the story easier on the eyes. For those of you who ordered a copy of Redemption Song, you can download the updated version for free.

Next week, I’ll probably continue my little vacation from social media. With any luck, I will be hard at work on the final draft for the Crown and the Ring so I can publish it the beginning of March as planned. After that, I’ll start work on the next project and send the Court of the Two Sisters off for editing. In the meantime, visit Two Ends of the Pen and read the interview with Marisa Dillon.

Until next time……

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info

Leave a Reply

