It’s Done

I spent last week putting the finishing touches on The Crown and the Ring. I’m going to give it another read over the next few days and doublecheck the formatting before I publish it. After that, I’ll work on finishing another project.

In other news, I have only gotten one response to my “In a Nutshell” post. I’m going to shelve the idea. Along with it, I’m discontinuing a number of author centric articles and posts. I want to focus on the things that interest me the most. In addition to posts about my writing and kindle related news, you’ll see the occasional post about  gaming, comics, costuming, and travel.

Well, that’s all for now.  Next post will have a little more information about The Crown and the Ring including its release date.

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info

Leave a Reply

