Quick Update

I’m going to be honest. I’ve been at a loss as to what to post. There hasn’t been a lot going on with me. It would be easy to talk about my latest book, The Crown and the Ring, but that kind of thing gets old. I figure anyone who visits here on a regular basis already has a copy of the book or plan to do so. For those of you who have already gotten a copy of it, I hope you’re enjoying it. If so, please share and retweet about my book or leave a review. As much as I want to sell a lot of copies of my book and be successful, I don’t want to spam or badger people about my books.

On the writing front, I’ve been working on The Court of the Two Sisters and the final part to Crossroads. I finished both of the stories last year. They need some work before they’re ready for publication. With any luck, I’ll publish both of them in May.

In other news, I’m gearing up for a trip to Chicago. A lot of details are still up in the air. If the stars align, I’ll be in town for C2E2 and stick around for Free Comic Day.

Well, that’s all for now. Have a good weekend.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info

Leave a Reply

