Back on the Injured List

This is going to another quick update. As the title says, I’m back on the injured list. I managed to hurt my right shoulder a few weeks back. The pain had gotten bad enough for me to see a doctor. After a few x-rays, he thinks I either have tendonitis or a tear in my rotator cuff. He gave me a cortisone shot and told me to take it easy for the next week. If my shoulder is still bothering me, I have to go back in for an MRI. After that, we’ll see how things pan.

In other news, today is Free Comic Book Day. A lot of comic book stores will be hosting special events and giveaways. I would be down at Midtown Comics but I have a date with an ice pack.

Have a good day.

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info

Leave a Reply

