On the Mend

My shoulder and arm feel a lot better. Yesterday, the bandages were removed and replaced with band-aids to cover the stitches. I still need to wear the sling for a little while longer and have a followup appointment scheduled with the doctor to see about the next step. I also have another treatment scheduled for the middle of the week to help with my RA. In the meantime, I’m slowly easing back into my routine. I’m looking forward to being pain-free and working out.

On the writing front, I’m back to working on the stories I have stockpiled that need either another draft and/or editing. I’ve been holding off on posting them online mostly because I am thinking about submitting a story or two to the Kindle Scout program.

Well that’s all for now. I’m off to rest my shoulder and take it easy for a while. Later.

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info

Leave a Reply

