Quick Update

This morning, a friend asked for people to submit dirty limericks, racy poems, and steamy flash fiction. It’s not the kind of writing I usually do but every once in a while I like to challenge myself. Sometimes the results surprise me. After a half hour of writing, I had a little under 400 words written. I was happy with the results. I even managed to incorporate a few themes that were requested. I’ll post the story next week.

I’m still working hard on my other writing projects. I’ve submitted a couple of my books to review sites. I’m also looking into advertising and possibly a blog tour while I spend the rest of my time working on the Kindle and Links section. It’s a good start to the week.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Info

Leave a Reply

